Menu
Monday to Friday from 8:30 am to 12:00 pm and from 1:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Wednesday from 8:30 to 12:00 and from 14:00 to 16:30

Real estate Lawyer in Reims

The law firm Rolland intervenes in property law in Reims and in Champagne-Ardenne. Do not hesitate to call on to your lawyerin property law to know more about it.

Commercial leases of house / leases

Besides the Civil code, numerous legislative texts organize particular statusesfor, commercial leases and to a certain extent professional leases.

These specific regulations require a legal support as soon as it is a question of solving a problem or a dispute bound to this type of contract.

That you are a lessor, a tenant or still joint and several guarantees, The ROLLAND cabinet is capable of intervening in the support of your interests regarding disputes relative to the rents and the loads, the assignment aiming at the cancellation clause of the lease, the eviction and it until the complete execution of the begun judicial decisions.

Co-ownership

The co-ownership of the built buildings is the legal regime of " any built building or group of built buildings the property of which is distributed, between several people, by prizes(lots) understanding each a privative part and a share of common areas" (L. no 65-557 of 10 juill. 1965, art. 1st, al. 1st, D. 1965. 222).

This shape of appropriation is complex because of the distinctions which it implies between the various components of the building (left privative, common areas), but also because of the multiplicity of the legal qualifications which it conjugates: property divides, undivided property, legal personality, real loads…They overlap and become muddled.

In case of dispute concerning the co-ownership, the labor unionof the co-owners and each of the co-owners are holders of the right to take legal action and to be attended of a lawyer.

Common ownership

The common ownership is a technique of real estate construction planned by the Civil Code and dressed in the quality of land responsibility.

Things being what they are, to build a separative wall or to take advantage of him to lean works there obeys not only the rulesof the art but also the rigorous legal prescriptions.

The met problems can be diverse and upset your everyday lifein all the more important a way as it is about your place of life: obligations and responsibilities bound to the maintenance, the repair, the reconstruction, the contribution to the works but also the problems boundto the exercise of your rights of user (right of user of walls, right for the division of civil fruits of the wall, the right to have the wall and the fences, the right to heighten the wall)

Disorders of the neighborhood

The ROLLAND cabinet will be able to propose you solutions so amicable as judicial provided you with as it is about disorders boundto the building (damages, ruins, disorders resulting from works) either of disorders specifically bound to the neighborhood (sound disorders), visual pollution).

Contact us

See also :

Access plan 9 rue des Marmouzets 51100 REIMS

Avocat droit de l'immobilier à Reims

Le cabinet d'avocat Rolland intervient en droit immobilier à Reims et en Champagne Ardenne.
N'hésitez pas à faire appel à votre avocat en droit immobilier pour en savoir plus.

Baux d'habitation/baux commerciaux

Outre le Code civil, de nombreux textes législatifs organisent des statuts particuliers pour les bauxd'habitation, les baux commerciaux et dans une certaine mesure les baux professionnels.

Cette règlementation spécifique requiert un accompagnement juridique dès qu'il s'agit de résoudre une problématique ou un litige lié à ce type de contrat.

Que vous soyez bailleur, locataire ou encore caution solidaire, Le Cabinet ROLLAND est en mesure d'intervenir au soutien de vos intérêts en matière de litiges relatifs aux loyers et charges, assignation visant la clause résolutoire du bail, expulsion et ce jusqu'à la complète exécution des décisions de justice entreprises.

Copropriété

La copropriété des immeubles bâtis est le régime juridique de « tout immeuble bâti ou groupe d'immeubles bâtis dont la propriété est répartie, entre plusieurs personnes, par lots comprenant chacun une partie privative et une quote-part de parties communes » (L. no 65-557 du 10 juill. 1965, art. 1er, al. 1er, D. 1965. 222).

Cette forme d'appropriation est complexe en raison des distinctions qu'elle implique entre les différentes composantes de l'immeuble (parties privatives, parties communes...), mais aussi en raison de la multiplicité des qualifications juridiques qu'elle conjugue : propriété divise, propriété indivise, personnalité morale, charges réelles... Elles se superposent et s'enchevêtrent.

En cas de litige relatif à la copropriété, le syndicat des copropriétaires et chacun des copropriétaires sont titulaires du droit d'agir en justice et de se faire assister d'un avocat.

Mitoyenneté

La mitoyenneté est une technique de construction immobilière prévue par le Code civil et revêtue de la qualité de charge foncière.

Ceci étant, construire un mur séparatif ou profiter de lui pour y adosser des ouvrages obéit non seulement aux règles de l'art mais également à des prescriptions juridiques rigoureuses.

Les problématiques rencontrées peuvent être diverses et bouleverser votre quotidien de façon d'autant plus importante qu'il s'agit de votre lieu de vie : obligations et responsabilités liées à l'entretien, la réparation, la reconstruction, la contribution aux travaux mais également problématiques liées à l'exercice de vos droits d'usage (droit d'usage des murs, droit au partage des fruits civils du mur, droit de disposer du mur et des clôtures, droit d'exhausser le mur...)

Troubles du voisinage

Le Cabinet ROLLAND sera à même de vous proposer les solutions tant amiables que judiciaires mises à votre disposition selon qu'il s'agisse de troubles liés à l'immeuble (dégradations, ruine, troubles résultant de travaux) ou bien de troubles spécifiquement liés au voisinage (troubles sonores, pollution visuelle...).

Contactez-nous

í